6 comments on “Eagle and Starling ~ Quantum Meditation #799

  1. I very much admire and enjoy (they do not NECESSARILY go together) your minimalist work. The contrasting energies here–both as held images within the poem and as declaratives about balance in nature-at-large–are quite extraordinary. I find that with your work my relationship with the poem, my PLACE in the poem, is often not fully apparent to me until AFTER I’ve finished reading. Really quite extraordinary. And this particular piece is one of your very best. Thanks for being here. readingeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeef

      • PD–PLEASE NOTE THAT THE FOLLOWING CHUNK WAS INADVERTENTLY OMITTED IN THE POST YOU PUT ON LNKEDIN.—–

        “…….to me until AFTER I’ve finished reading. Really quite extraordinary. And this particular piece is one of your very best. Thanks for being here.

Leave a Reply

